The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Lullaby renditions of Nirvana

(1 review) Write a Review

Rockabye Baby! transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby! is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life.

These enchanting lullaby renditions of Nirvana’s best-loved songs turn the volume down, while turning up the dreaminess of their pop hooks. With the lights out, it’s less dangerous. 



Track List

  1. In Bloom 
  2. Smells Like Teen Spirit 
  3. Lithium 
  4. Something in the Way 
  5. About a Girl 
  6. On a Plain 
  7. Heart-Shaped Box 
  8. All Apologies 
  9. Serve the Servants 
  10. Come as You Are 

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by Katie on 8th Jun 2018

    I honestly think this is great I was kinda hoping there would still be words but I’m extremely happy with this purchase and I can still sing along to the songs :)