The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Lullaby renditions of Nine Inch Nails

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Rockabye Baby! transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby! is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life.

If your child bites the hand that feeds, play these gentle lullaby renditions of Nine Inch Nails classics. They are made with all the love in the world. 



Track List

  1. Hurt 
  2. Closer  
  3. Piggy 
  4. The Hand That Feeds  
  5. Sin 
  6. The Fragile 
  7. Head Like a Hole  
  8. Wish 
  9. La Mer  
  10. Something I Can Never Have