The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Lullaby renditions of Metallica

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Lullaby renditions of Metallica

Rockabye Baby! transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby! is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life.

Say your prayers, little one. Tonight these gentle versions of Metallica’s essential masterpieces of metal will gently rock you to sleep. Enter sandman. 



 Track List

  1. One
  2. Wherever I May Roam 
  3. Enter Sandman 
  4. Fade to Black 
  5. Nothing Else Matters 
  6. Battery 
  7. The Unforgiven 
  8. Master of Puppets 
  9. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 
  10. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth 
  11. …And Justice for All